day 1539 – platform

working on the timing of my high pull now that i can get back to doing full cleans. each rehab session is challenging but offers so much more than just regaining what i had lost. i get worked quite hard each time; my shirt is drenched in sweat by the end, but i like that it keeps me on my toes. my kineis plays a big part in fast tracking me to regain my strength and form. he along with chiro is building me stronger a better for the progress that’s expected to come. best of all, i no longer feel like the remnants of my accident  hinders my body from doing my activities. i just need to work on and take care of the injuries i have racked up as of late

Leave a Reply

