day 1530 – plating

my kineis put one plate heavy squats on the rehab menu and i delivered. he was impressed, and i was sort of too; he even said he underestimated me all this time. my squats felt pretty good today despite my head feeling really off from the moment i woke up at 6am. work was especially busy as i have a deadline this week; downed a few advils and onwards with work. geared down and pushed through the rest of work, tutor, meeting and then rehab. i feel a lot better halfway through my rehab stint; my body is more intact and stable as opposed to a wreck eight weeks ago

Leave a Reply

