day 1523 – rehab progress

had trouble falling asleep last night after one day of sleeping in. it’s stat but up early and in the office for half day to get some work done before rehab and stuff. the moment when i tell my kineis my legs are sore and he assigns me paused squats. the sessions are going well and i do feel i’m improving quickly. i like what i’m learning and it gives me a lot to work with. he definitely worked me pretty hard today but i like how he’s pushing me when he sees that i can get better quicker. he’s realized he can throw me into the deep end and i’ll swim

Leave a Reply

