day 1514 – bruise much 

fresh bruises on my arm after taking a pregame collision and another bodycheck at my saturday night hockey games. this might be the only chance for my left arm to be buffer than my right. my arm is not looking too good but my foot is in much worse condition. the additional bone growth in my heel looks like a tumour and is getting so bad it even hurts to wear regular shoes. i need to get this checked out and fixed before it becomes something of a much bigger and permanent problem

Leave a Reply

