day 1492 – going for it


i most certainly don’t make the best choices when it comes to precautionary circumstances, but i went for it anyways. i’m stoked that i just went triple digit and made my bench pr. benching has always been my weakest major lift; for that reason, i avoid it. i’m told that with my athleticism, i should be able to bench at least my bodyweight; i sneered every time i’m told because i know that’s too much to ask of me. after today, my goal towards bodyweight may not be unachievable after all. thanks for always reminding me it’s a must – you had more belief in me than i ever had

Leave a Reply

