day 1460 – handling business

the scope of work i do is often done behind the scenes and not always seen, but i take pride in what i do and doing my job well. my manager shared something with me today that i never expected. apparently my coworkers have been impressed with the way i’ve handled myself and quietly gone about my business. it’s great to be singled out and appreciated for what i do. i think i’m holding myself fine and i’m more than happy to step it up when opportunity arises

Leave a Reply

