day 1442 – cylone

so many forgettable things happened this week that made me depressed, made me stress and made me cry. week long of insomnia failing to fall asleep or waking up quarter past three. am i ever happy to see a day where i will have to myself to detach myself from all the wrongs. first off, a stop at cyclones after work for skates moulding and sharpening; but really, i’m also playing around with all their products. i’m still waiting for the right sale to get my stick

Leave a Reply

