day 1330 – pregame meal

sticking with my simple pregame meal before a playoff game. my first season is officially over after tonight’s loss but i enjoyed my rookie season and is happy with the successes and improvements that came with it. scoring my first career goal was a big one for me and i only got more comfortable as the season went on. i filled the stat sheet burying three goals and adding four stars beside my name on the hard hat. i’d say it was a good rookie season for me and exceeded all my helpful teammates’ expectations. i’m really looking forward to the spring season and drop ins to see where my sophomore season will take me

Leave a Reply

