day 1325 – punctured 

i looked down at my foot because i felt some pain, only to see red. i spent two hours hiding in the washroom trying to stop the bleeding because i didn’t want my parents to know. as i want for the bleeding to stop, doctor friends told me to go emergency room plus get my tetanus shot done soon. my mom later told me i had left a trail of bloodied footprints from the kitchen and up the stairs to my room. so i still need to play queen’s tomorrow and hoping that an insurmountable of gauze will cushion the wound and let me play

Leave a Reply

