day 1313 – border crossing 

it’s been a good but tiring oregon trip with long drives to and from portland. on my way home after many hours spent in the car, long day of competition and irregular and malnutritioned meals. i’m content with the results and my personal performance and hope that this will get myself back on track. this might be what i needed to reinstate my mind and body to get the grind going again. now that the competition is behind me, i must gear down and focus because march will be a crazy month

Leave a Reply

