day 1309 – sanctuary

today was a horrible day that i just want to forget about. i made it to work but didn’t make it to school. stepping foot into the place that has been my sanctuary ever since i was a member. i can’t deny not having worked out for ten plus days has killed me. lifting has been a huge part of my routine; the lifestyle that i learned i couldn’t live without. i can always count on it to cool my steam and calm my nerves. it was all good until i received calls that made me break down a second time 

Leave a Reply

