day 1285 – badbell hog

it seems everyone is busy with super bowl sunday so there’s no meatheads to be seen. i had the whole cage to myself so i carried out my work using a pair of barbells. i decided my big weights for leg must go on after power skating, so even though skating session today was a tougher one than all previous times, i couldn’t change my mind. i knew i made a mistake of deciding to go straight into that workout, but i don’t regret one bit of having completed it as planned. it was heavy on my shoulders and my legs still feel the burn as i lay in bed, but the fact i pushed through is satisfying 

Leave a Reply

