day 1245 – disc pistol

image

i rolled my eyes when i was first introduced to pistols three years ago because i didn’t think i could. i was in for a big surprise today  when i found out i mastered the weighted disc pistol. i’m very happy this was unlocked at my morning appointment today. i have no idea how many times i watched and rewatched this clip. of course, this all happened prior to being treated by the physio when he forcefully adjusted my knees and rearranged my back and ribs that’s still preventing me from cleans

Leave a Reply

