day 1214 – wearables

image

playing with my newest gadget and the newly setup charge 2. my mom benefits from my investment because she inherited my old charge hr. teaching was very tiring and a killer for my throat today because i had be extra stern and strict. i find a lot of the students are getting a little laxed when it comes to discipline and self practice so i had to send a message and reestablish my expectations; i had to take more control and not let them get too comfortable in that state. good thing i only had to teach sergeant-like for three classes or i wouldn’t be able to talk at playoffs tomorrow

Leave a Reply

