day 1213 – chasing two plates

image

dragged my butt out of bed early this morning to door crash for my new fitbit. four days removed from the gym, and it’s driving me crazy. i haven’t moved enough since and needed to get my workout in no matter dizzy or groggy. getting through my usual sets of exercises were tough but expected, a few times i did feel my head was spinning. my power cleans felt out of sync but that didn’t come to surprise me because i felt weakened. knowing so, i stepped down on some poundage on most exercises, all except for my deads. i’m shocked of the progress of my deads as i’m one step closer to making the two plate club

Leave a Reply

