day 1202 – coffee shop

image
i’m at a point where i feel mildly stressed out about my term project so i packed my bags and went to starbucks because it just wasn’t working at home. turned on my laptop, opened my assignment programme, got my cappuccino and i was ready to get some work done before dodgeball game. the night of dodgeball was a little chaotic; i had to dish out several warnings from consistent high throw offenders. enjoying the last of the night over a bubble tea by each other’s side; happy eight, butt

Leave a Reply

