day 1192 – fizz see oh

image

getting my maintenance work in for my beat up body so i can continue to beat up my body. i like to be active and i will continue to be for as long as i can. physio did mention he was very pleased with how well i held up for as long as i have been away. it’s also nice to hear from others that they’ve noticed my improvement and acknowledge what i can do; that’s a compliment i’ll gladly take. i’m here because you inspired and challenged me to be, but i’ll never be satisfied with myself because i know i can always be better

Leave a Reply

