day 1094 – recondition

image

getting up is what happens after falling down. restarting today is the best choice because focusing on my journey and devoting more time on myself is vital to a healthier and happier me. going into the gym and lifting usually makes my day better. today was no different as i surprisingly upped my deadlift numbers. i learned that i can’t do everything alone; sometimes opening up and turning to others helps me better manage my stress. my journey is not going to be easy, but i look forward to improving and picking up a few new things every step of the way

Leave a Reply

