day 1074 – nighttide practice

image

after not having done it for exactly a year, i am working on my breaking again. if it all works out, i’ll do it for walk with the dragon demo; if not, i’ll just keep it in my back pocket and hope i have another opportunity to use it. i’ll be disappointed if it’s not ready by then, but i won’t force it and keep working on it knowing i am inching closer than last time. my vertical enables me to do things like this; living proof that my exercises are paying off and that makes me happy

Leave a Reply

