day 967 – reebok crossfitters

image

so excited my new reebok crossfits arrived in the mail today. i tried them on immediately after getting home and they fit and feel amazing on my feet. i have a strong feeling i am going to fall in love with this once i get this into the gym. this is the first reebok shoes i bought since my early 2000s basketball shoes. now i can fully retire my first generation free run that served me so well day in day out. impulsive purchases got the better of me as with many other occasions; i definitely need to hold back for a while

Leave a Reply

