day 952 – milestone at milestones

image

celebrating my parents big coral milestone at milestones. it wasn’t my optimal restaurant choice to say the least but had to settle because i wasn’t able to make reservations for my top pick. the food was alright, but the kitchen was super slow and the service was likewise. i was starving at every course of this dinner which didn’t make me a happy camper. happy anniversary to the most amazing parents i could ever wish for. the two of them combined their powers to support me in every possible way

Leave a Reply

