day 942 – pr’ed it

image

clearing this height was a goal i had set out to do two months ago. after one month of hardwork and relentless plyo, i made it happen. my mind was slow to register what i had just done, but believe me, i was way more stoked than the immediate reaction i exemplified. this wouldn’t have been made possible if it weren’t for the positive encouragment, endless invigoration and belief i have received. more importantly, they did the believing for me because they believed in me more than i believed in myself. definitely a confidence booster knowing i can fulfill a lot more when i set my mind to it. what goals should i set next??

Leave a Reply

