day 923 – therapy

image
one of my goals heading into this year was to stay healthy and injury-free. my first physio checkup of the year; props to my body for making it out of january injury-free, or enough to stay functional and let me continue doing what i do. past couple days my body signalled something was misaligned and it was indeed correct. got my hip and knee fixed and a checkup for my finger and wrist. my body is getting better at spacing appointments further apart but physio warned my next checkup can’t be stretched out as far as this one

Leave a Reply

