day 892 – new nemesis

image

i knew the day would come when i would outgrow my pipe and needed to find a harder alternative. for as much as i use my rollers, my body has developed enough immunity to the pipe it no longer serves me justice. i have passed the stages of foam, firm foam, even firmer foam, ridged foam, plastic and pipe in sequential order; let’s get straight to the point and go for metal. found a new effective tool to roll out my frequently overused legs and get it to a functional state

Leave a Reply

