day 886 – mountain gear

image

while my parents are away on vacation, i bought myself some gear for a sport my parents were always opposed of me trying. i now have a complete set of snowboarding gear to go along with my skiing gear. it needs some waxing but i am definitely ready to hit up the mountain when time comes. i figured i wouldn’t go through my lifetime without having given snowboarding a shot. even if i end up choosing skiing for life, i would have done so having at least tried and tested it myself

Leave a Reply

