day 882 – sedentary

image

not quite sure what i did to my calf, but one was hurting so much i could barely walk down the stairs. stayed home all day and barely had any activity, my fitbit probably thought i was dead. at last i couldn’t take it anymore and had to go out to the gym because i felt trapped and uninspired. since i wasn’t very mobile, the decision probably didn’t make sense to many, but it did for me. i felt both my brain and my body were rotting at home and needed the boost – surely it must be signs of gym withdrawal

Leave a Reply

