day 846 – coffee call

image

i succumbed to having caffeine so here i am sitting at starbucks with my coffee in one hand while my laptop is propped in front of me. trying to be productive at the coffee shop before heading to training and dodgeball. i don’t know what exactly turned my body on, but i definitely went into it with an extra boost of energy. being able to crank out five sets of deadlifts is a hefty number. i do expect my back to feel very sorry for all that i managed to crank out today. my fitbit line is amazing and i feel great with the numbers i made today. just praying that dehydration wouldn’t play a huge factor and cause multiple calf cramps that prevents me from sleeping

Leave a Reply

