pressure is on

image

just days before we hit the road for us world open in portland and i would be lying if i didn’t feel the pressure. experience does help a little, but no matter how many competitions i have competed in, the nervousness and jitters don’t go away. this time there is extra pressure to perform even better because of the competition in my division plus all the kids and parents around. i find myself sitting in front my line of trophies and medals, and hoping that my collection of hardware will continue to get bigger with every passing competition. training time remaining is limited until the big day and i must do everything i can cause my destiny is in my own hands. it’s time to train hard to give myself the best chance possible. now is the time is for me to shine so leave everything in the ring and have no regrets

Leave a Reply

