day 600 – pick me up

image

there are so many uncertainties in my life and so many things i cannot control. so many questions floating in my head. i can’t be certain if i have chosen the path i want, if it’s even possible, if it’s worth it and most importantly – is my passion still there. i am very scared that the passion no longer exists and i am pursuing something where my heart is not at. i am lost in darkness and not sure where i am headed. and if it’s not, it will only make me more depressed than ever. where are all the answers to get me out of this funk?? on a completely different note, happy 600th day post

Leave a Reply

