poomsae uniform debut

image

okay i am not going to lie, i am as tired as i look in that picture all due to plenty of last minute cramming. not to mention dealing with a completely battered body because of cramming in late night practices days before. had a severe groin pull and major pre competition mental crisis even my friend ben couldn’t help out this time no matter how many times i slapped it on myself. luckily the adrenaline carried me through my part of the competition, but my groin was immobile the rest of the way and i needed major help in every way. i was contemplating for the longest time if it was the right time to pull out my new poomsae uniform, simply because i don’t feel ready and worthy of wearing this just yet. given what i had to work with, i am satisfied with my performance and no one can deny that

Leave a Reply

