day 534 – happy day

image

after four weeks without my own phone, nothing could make me happier than to get my phone back from the factory and in good working condition. no more two phone combo everyday tethering myself with everyone questioning and asking if i am a drug dealer. i spent my entire night personalizing all my settings and applications just the way i like it because my phone holds a lot of importance and abundance of info, it holds my life in the palm of my hand. it needed to be done even if i didn’t sleep

Leave a Reply

