sports never stop

image

it’s obvious where my passion is at and what i will continue to do no matter how many times i get injured. there’s no substitute in life that gives me as much satisfaction and pleasure so i am going to ride it until the very end. just being able to do them is a gift i never take for granted. it’s all about getting up after every fall and know that i will be okay¬†because i have the greatest team behind me to get me back in the game. others can scrutinize and criticize me for putting myself through all that pain, but that doesn’t change the way i go about it. it is part of that fire that burns from within which makes me fight back and want to become stronger and better. where no one out there can question how much this means to me and how badly competitive sports means to me. rest assured that no matter how many times i face adversity, i am determined to come out stronger than ever. i am an athlete afterall and that competitiveness never dies

Leave a Reply

